New at Noon – Walker Hayes “Trash My Heart”

Produced by Shane McAnally, Sam Sumser and Sean Small.  Written by Walker Hayes, Josh Osborne, Matt Jenkins, Josh Jenkins and Jimmy Robbins.  100K YouTube Subscribers & nearly half a billion streams!

“I’m usually the guy that likes to get real deep and introspective with my songs, but this song is just all about fun,” he says. “I want every line of this song to make you smile. I want every line to make you want to dance!”